2nd\Spare Battery Solution?

FastLyfeG

As I do my usual late night Mod hunting\research browsing I came across this and looking at the identical specs and that its also using Samsung Cells Im curious to know if this could be a 2nd or spare battery option for the Aventon Level
Im no electrical engineer so I thought Id post this and see if anyone with better knowledge on the subject can chime in?

Attachments

• 48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (3).jpg
    48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (3).jpg
    46.4 KB · Views: 333
  • 48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (1).jpg
    48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (1).jpg
    106.5 KB · Views: 352
  • 48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v.jpg
    48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v.jpg
    35.4 KB · Views: 316
  • 48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (2).jpg
    48v-14ah-672wh-ebike-rear-rack-battery-36v (2).jpg
    110.8 KB · Views: 330
  • 2020-08-27_05-36-15.jpg
    2020-08-27_05-36-15.jpg
    160.9 KB · Views: 427
What you have found is a rack-mounted battery. See the 2nd picture in your post. Not what Level has.

What you have found is a rack-mounted battery. See the 2nd picture in your post. Not what Level has.
I know, this is why im asking if this could be used as a secondary or spare battery as I dont really use my rack If I could have this on the rack fully powered and pluged in It would help with long commutes which I never make on battery without having to charge the battery for the return trip

I know, this is why im asking if this could be used as a secondary or spare battery as I dont really use my rack If I could have this on the rack fully powered and pluged in It would help with long commutes which I never make on battery without having to charge the battery for the return trip