Wanted: Lightweight (less than 20kg), high Torque (90NM), Motor offering large amount of power 500w+, removable large battery

Hi everyone
I hope you're all well. I'm trying to find the lightest (13kg without battery), high Torque (90NM), Motor offering large amount of power 500w+, removable large battery possible.
My current bike is 13kg and I can just about lift it up the steep, 45 degree steps into our house. I know I can get great heavier bikes but i've really struggled with the weight of these when trialing them with the walk assist feature.
I need to carry up to 10kg of weight in panniers or in a ruck sac up very steep hills so need a powerful motor and a lot of torque. (I'm still learning about all of this but tried 60nm) and felt i still had to put in a lot of effort on the hills which would just put me off using the bike so it needs to be something manageable.
I've tried a Focus Paralane2 which was lovely and light and about 60nm so pretty good up hills but has no rack and Focus advised against me adding one.
Also, an Ezego commute which was lovely, but struggled up the hills and the walk assist failed up the steps. The 20kg weight was really difficult for me to manage.
So, i'm looking for light and powerful. I know it'll be pricey but am looking for realistic suggestions.
Can anyone make any suggestions? I'm learning lots as I go along from some lovely bike shop owners but I'm not quite there with having found my dream, practical bike yet.
Thank you

I don't think your bike exists. Lighter bikes will have lower power and torque and integrated batteries that are not easily removed. If your current 13kg bike works for you why not something like this?

I'm not sure that such an ebike exists. There are bikes like the new Vado SL that are light-weight, but is half the power you're looking for and it's still 15kg. Turbo Creo SL weighs in at 26.8 lbs (12.15 kg), but again the powers isn't at the level you're looking for and you're going to spend $13,500 + tax.