Can I program the Bafang Ultra 510/620 throttle for full power in all pas levels?

Litebike

Region
USA
I started programming the Bafang Ultra 510/620 with the Eggrider V2. I want the throttle to give full power in every pas level but I don't know how to accomplish that. Right now the throttle power increases with each pas level so there is full power only at pas level 9. Is there a program setting that will yield full throttle power in all pas levels?

On THROTTLE Page set Designated Assist Level to 9
Then on the PAS page set PAS 9 to your desire.
For full throttle....
Current: 100
Speed: 100
Screenshot_20230425-195708_Speeed.jpg

Thanks for that info. The Eggrider app looks different but I currently have the same settings and only get full throttle power in PAS 9.

Thanks for that info. The Eggrider app looks different but I currently have the same settings and only get full throttle power in PAS 9.
Different interface but all doing the same thing.
Post a screen shot of your settings

There are a few possibilities/functions with the EggRider for Ultra that are different than other Bafang config tools, especially compared to BBS config tools. I'm wondering if perhaps you have something going on with OffRoad and OnRoad settings that is giving you results you're not expecting.

First, you should make sure that your EggRider is set up to actually change controller settings. This is the "Bafang switch mode" on Display Settings being set to "Live Data And Settings." If it's "Only Live Data" then any setting changes don't get stored.