Anyone here own a new Stealth B-52 Bomber?

SeeNoEvil

Hi. I'm just a noob here, but it sounds like I'm at the right place.

I took the new Stealth B-52 Bomber for a ride a few days ago and it totally blew me away... So I pretty much arranged the finance and bought one... lol. While I'm waiting for delivery, I'm just trying to learn as much about is as I can so that when it gets here in about 6 weeks I can just get on it and go.... Or can I?

The black and red one what I ordered... Like on the page below. The suspense is killing me. It's like Christmas is coming.. lol

http://www.stealthelectricbikes.com/stealth-b-52-bomber/

That looks seriously badass. You'll need to include in your budget an armed guard to stand by that bike whenever it's out of your sight.

I'm not sure I'll every let it out of my sight. I think I'll park it in my bedroom and sleep with one eye open.

I can't do that with my dirtbike... The fumes will kill me. lol

Awesome! Be careful on that thing and let us know if you get a ticket on the street, passing the cops, wheelies etc.

I think it's the other way around... the cops better be careful of me :)

Are there any owners on here?

I've been riding my Bomber since December 2013. I have 4k miles now. My bike has been very dependable. The only failure it suffered was a swing arm bearing. It would have been covered under warranty, but I found a local source for one. Cost was $16. I already had fixed it by the time Stealth contacted me. Besides that it's been like a rock. It doesn't like water though. Don't wash it with a hose is my advise. Follow the owners manual recommendation and give it a sponge bath for cleaning. I never ride in the rain, and all my riding is on the street, and it stays cleaner for longer than any bike I've ever had before.