RadCity 4 Review and Comparison to Juiced CCX and RadRover 5

Biko

Region
USA
City
Clearwater, FL
eIMG_6984.jpg

TLDR.
Preference Rank, just like in the photo above.
  1. RadCity 4
  2. Juiced CCX 2021
  3. RadRover 5

Summary: In my view, the RadCity 4 is the Goldilocks of eBikes where functionality, reliability and value meet in a well balanced and versatile vehicle which can be used for almost any task, it is affordable, comfortable and expandable plus Rad Power is a brand you can absolutely trust long term for their great customer support, telling from my experience with them.
The CCX, in the other hand is a great bike too for those who value speed, power and hydraulic brakes, but unfortunately as a brand, Juiced Bikes support still sucks, their packaging is terrible, mine came with a broken kickstand and the battery cost is a deal breaker for me.

To know more, read on.

Background:
I'm new here and this is my first post. :)
I'm also new to ebikes but enjoy researching in deep about my options before buying.

So, I decided to get my first eBike last year with the goal of filling the transportation gap between walking and driving a car. The money I could save from gas, wear and tear in auto parts and repairs sounded like a no brainier to me so I was ready to spend up to $2,000 on my first eBike and feeling good about going greener and healthier.
After several months of research, I finally pulled the trigger on the RC4 last December 2020 but have to wait until Feb 1st to get it delivered due to pandemic shortages and the disruptions everywhere.
I work from home most of the time with occasional meetings at the office which is located 5 miles away.
I use my RC4 to run most local errands, like commute, pick groceries, visits to the local parks, paved trails, off road, the beach most of them within a 8 miles radius.
My stats: 5’8 200lbs