Wabash RT or Civante for touring?

JHutch

Region
USA
City
Pacific
I've been riding a Fuji Touring bike for 10 years and am now looking for an ebike that I can use for touring and have been considering both the Wabash RT and the Civante. I was able to test ride both at a local (within an hour's drive) dealer. Any bike I choose needs to either have or the ability for me to add:

-Front and rear fenders/mud guards
-Rear pannier rack
-Front low rider pannier rack
-Aerobars
-Drop handlebars (I have arthritis in my wrists and and uncomfortable with flat/straight bars on many ebikes)
-A riding position that is somewhere between the more upright position of many ebikes and the "bars below the seat" road bike position.
-Ability to carry at least two, preferably three water bottles.

The Wabash RT meets almost all of those requirements except I'm not crazy about the wider, flaired drop bar and it has a minimalist display. The handlebars were lower than I would like but I'm assuming that can be adjusted with a different stem. It has a very minimalist display (battery level, speed, mileage, etc) compared to other ebikes including the Civante. The display and motor control will need to be relocated to add aerobars and I'm not sure where that can go with the unusual mounting system it has. Also it has no lights.

Both rode great in the test rides. I preferred the Civante, particularly that it has dual chainrings. That will save battery life climbing hills. It also has a nicer display. It also has a front light.