[Request for advice] Looking for an appropriate charger

I recently got a used Jetson e-bike for free, and the owner says it works and I just need to charge the battery.
However, the charger itself is missing.

I need to find and buy and appropriate charger to charge it at home off the home-grid (I live in New York, US if that matters), but I'm a complete newbie when it comes to electrics. Could you please give me an advice what kind of a charger it would need to be and where I should look for it?

The bike's motor is 500W, the brand is Jetson.

The Lithium battery has 48v, 17Ah.

The ID-code (??) on the battery says "HW 48V17AH 140608 144372".

The power connector is the same kind as used at computer monitors (I'll attach a picture of the charger connector that fits it).

Pic. 1: the manufacturer's tag on the battery

photo_2020-05-16_14-10-29.jpg

Pic.2: the battery and the ID-code (??)
photo_2020-05-16_14-10-43.jpg

Pic. 3: the C-14 charger end that fits the battery.

photo_2020-05-16_14-10-51.jpg

I recently got a used Jetson e-bike for free, and the owner says it works and I just need to charge the battery.

I need to find and buy and appropriate charger to charge it at home off the home-grid (I live in New York, US if that matters), but I'm a complete newbie when it comes to electrics. Could you please give me an advice what kind of a charger it would need to be and where I should look for it?

The power connector is the same kind as used at computer monitors (I'll attach a picture of the charger connector that fits it).

View attachment 52652

View attachment 52653

View attachment 52654
When you say the connector is the same kind as used on computer monitors, it looks like you're referring to the power cord connector, correct? I've never seen this style used on a lithium battery charger so you may end up needing to change the charger's connector.