Display reporting inaccurate speed, gradually decreases

dbc

Region
USA
I'm still new to the ebike world, I got my first one (Senada Saber Pro) in March earlier this year. After a few days of riding it I noticed that the speed reading was not consistent throughout my bike ride. I contacted Senada and explained the issue to them, but they were insistent that it was just due to the battery not producing enough power the more it got drained. I tried to explain to them that the battery was fine, and that my physical speed was not affected only the display, but they were unable to figure anything out without a video.