Biktrix Juggernaut Ultra 1000, Juiced Ripcurrent S, M2s All Terrain Ultra?

Dale_Ox

Region
USA
Hi everyone, i'm NEW to the EBR forum group and i'm excited to hear what everyone has to say. I'm looking at buying a nice powerfull Fat Tire eBike at or around the 3k mark. I've been searching reviews, YouTube, forums and everything else out there about fat tire eBikes. I've seen a lot of recent reviews from 2020 about Biktrix & Juiced eBikes but not much from M2S. So not sure what's going on there..I would like to see or hear more about M2s eBikes. What's everyones thoughts on Juiced, M2S and Biktrix as a company? Since i'll be buying one of these bikes online without riding one, I guess my most important catagory would be customer service (good customer support is a must since purchasing online), quality components, battery, quality build and best bang for the buck for what i'm looking to spend. I've been in contact with all three and all have either answered right away or have emailed me back within a day or two. The Juiced Ripcurrent S is the only hubdrive sporting a 750 Bafang out of the three, the other two are mid-drives with the Bafang Ultra 1000. Now the mid drives the battery would have to be a upgrade to match Juiced, but they are also about $700 more with the upgraded battery. Any thoughts on which way to lean towards? Like I said earlier, customer support is really important due to buying online and I will be doing most all the adjustments or replacing a part of some sort. I'm not a bike guru by no means, but could probably firgure it out with a little support. But maybe if I were to buy a good quality built bike with good comonents maybe I wouldn't need to rely on the support as much either. I'm open to opinions, support or maybe even another fat tire eBike that may better fit my needs. I mosty ride rails to trails, paved trails, rolling/climbing hills and a little commuting (nothing real drastic in climbing). I'm 6' with a medium body frame so having diffe