Suggestion Dost Drop or Biktrix Juggernaut Ultra 1000

Please suggest should I buy Dost Drop or Biktrix Juggernaut 1000. If you have better suggestions please let me know. Thanks.

It’s going to be my first ebike. I am buying two 1 for myself and 1 for my wife. we both are in 50s and would like to be active and get out more. i saw these two youtube reviews and they both look good. looking for good quality for ease of mind as I am not good at fixing things.

Very easy choice, the Biktrix is superior in every category, better motor,better top speed,better torque,better battery,unless you just feel the Drop looks better I would easily go with the Biktrix......also Biktrix Customer service is outstanding.

Very easy choice, the Biktrix is superior in every category, better motor,better top speed,better torque,better battery,unless you just feel the Drop looks better I would easily go with the Biktrix......also Biktrix Customer service is outstanding.
Thanks! Dost offer 2 years warranty. Is this something important to consider one over the other? Also Dost comes fully assembled. My personal experience on communication with both is different. Dost I have got 3 direct contacts including CEO. He called me as well. Where as Biktrix I have to leave voicemail few times to get their attention.

I hear its better to go with mid drive. I would love good power and range. Mostly will be riding in the neighborhood which is really big besides that back and forth from work. My work is about 7 mile each way. Whereas my wife will be mostly riding in the neighborhood again which is really big area. Again I really appreciate your help regarding helping me out!