Help in choosing a bike for BBSHD and batteries

Mate

After my first folding ebike I decided to make ebike with a BBSHD engine.
Engine was 350w now I want to go for 1000w.

After hours and hours spent in research, it is not possible to decide which bike to choose that Bottom Bracke is ok fort BBSHD.
Because there are so many types of Bottom Brackets and the information from the pictures are not same from different sellers.
InkedBBSHD_LI.jpg

InkedBBSHD2_LI.jpg

I want to buy a new bike for this project. In the stores I went to see the offer for MTB 29" the brands are Trek (Marlin) Cube, Giant.
Does anyone know which Brands, model the Bottom Bracket fits on BBSHD?

Is this Hailong battery 48V 17.5Ah that comes on offer ok or should I buy another one? ( This is kit that I want to buy)
Battery that I want needs to be about 17.5Ah or more. 48v or 52v.
If anyone knows anything better please can you advice me?

Disclaimer: I am new to this so please gather more information....
But from what I understand the 1000w version of the mid drive comes in 3 flavors. 68mm, 100mm and 120mm. You can see this from the options on the Amazon page. So once you decide on the bicycle you can order the version that matches.
The reason that you may be getting different measurements of the same model bicycle is that sometimes manufacturers make multiple versions of the same model. I think your best bet is to head to a local bicycle store with a ruler and measure yourself. This way you can tell if you like other aspects of the bicycle and its comfort.
Also take into consideration that battery mount as this is where I am having trouble. My bicycle is full suspension and blocking the bottom tube with the shock mount as well as no allowance for a rear rack. I knew this going in and with a few modifications I think it will work out. Worse case I can throw the motor on my spare Fiji or do as you are now.