need help on purchasing ebike asap

shar66

Region
USA
hi I’m new to this whole Ebikes thing and so I need a little bit of advice ASAP about purchasing my first E bike. I’ve done some research myself but it’s been hard going.
I am a 50 year old woman in need of an E bike in order to commute to work five days a week. ideally, what I had been looking for in an E bike is as follows:
a foldable ebike with both pas and throttle
budget: max amount $700 plus tax

20” wheels but NOT fat tires because from the research I’ve done they only seem to add weight to the bike and drain the battery more. but I have a feeling I’m going to have to let this go because I can’t seem to find any bike this size anymore without fat tires

A battery that can last for about 20 miles round-trip, and hold a charge for at least eight hours because when I get to work I might not have a place to plug it in. what amph size is good for this? ive seen 7.8amp/hr and 10.4amph. i’m guessing bigger is better but then there is the difference between 36 V and 48v as well so a bit confusing. plus i want the battery inside the frame so it will be better protected; NO under the seat, in the seat pole or on the outside or front

500watt motor; peak about 750 and it can only go 20mph (because where I live that is the max you can have) Which is OK because I don’t care about going fast, I just want to be able to get from point A to point B; also I don’t need to tackle big inclines but I wanted to be able to ride uphill just using the throttle. and im gonna be on pavement or paved bike path

lights on front and back (although can maybe purchase rear light later)

and after about three months of searching i did manage to find these two bikes but I’m having trouble deciding between them mainly because of the mixed reviews.
they are both on Amazon. This one is by a company called Vivi

this one is by a company called Veefa

they are both 20 inch foldable bikes with the battery inside the frame,rack and lights. but