Mission Control questions

JayY

Probably answered already, but since I'm relatively new to this:
When I upload a ride from MC to Strava I can see detailed info on elevation, speed, and cadence. I assume this must be in MC somewhere, but I'm only seeing for example average mph, not through the ride details. Is there some place in MC to find this?
Also, anybody know how many rides MC can show, or does this depend on the phone being used? In that connection, I'm using a Samsung Galaxy S8. Wonder if at some point I will need to clear the cache to keep MC working, and whether this will delete all the rides that are stored?
Thanks, jay

Someone who knows will jump in, but I believe that MC rides are stored in the cloud not on your phone or tablet. I upload to Komot ? not Strava, and couldn't find any rides in local storage to delete.

Jay, try the inexpensive app call BLEvo. You will be shocked with its capabilities... I actually stopped using MC.

BLEvo Advantages
I'm sure there are several BLEvo threads already but I'm in a mood to write a longer post now :)

BLEvo is a smartphone app developed by Paolo Dozio, initially for his Turbo Levo. As all newer Specialized Turbo e-bikes sport the TCU (wireless Turbo Control Unit - not the display but a controller), BLEvo will work with all newer Levo, Kenevo, Vado, Como, Creo SL, Vado SL and Levo SL e-bikes.

Glimpse of capabilities:
1607854381124.png

Two main groups of functionality are Tuning & Diagnosis (Bike Setup) and live monitoring of a Turbo e-bike performance, ride recording, maps, and post-ride analysis with connectivity to Strava (Bike Monitor).

1607858034388.png