Why not Suggest Ride1Up e-bikes?

OlePhart

When I see a 'Post' from 'Potential e-bike Riders' asking for suggestions on what kind of e-bike they should buy, I have noticed that very few ever
suggest Ride1Up.
Before I bought mine and my wife's two Ride1Up 700 series e-bikes, I studied over 30 e-bikes Extra Hard, as to what they offered, what they didn't,
of course the Cost, and Extremely Important (to me, anyway) was the 'Customer Service' that the bike manufacturer or Dealer offered, and after
doing so, just assured me that Ride1Up has the Very Best e-Bike on the market, for what I was going to use it for, and for a 'STEAL' of a price.
I would Really like to know why Ride1Up's are so very seldom mentioned as 'bikes to Buy' to new e-bike riders, in the articles I've seen, anyway..
Possibly because they don't make a 'Hill Racer' model, or what? Surely some other prospective New e-bile shoppers are looking for a Great way
to get exercise in RV parks and non-crowded trails.
Jus Wondering............
OlePhart.

Well, why don't people recommend a lot of things? The answer could be because they are not worthy of recommendation. Or there are too few people who know from personal experience whether the product is worthwhile. Looking at the Ride1Up forum, there appears to be a few bad experiences. When I think of these bikes I think back to a guy who had a problem with his forks being misaligned and the issues he had getting them fixed.

I don't think you are going to get much of an answer that is unbiased.

I do not recommend Ride1Up e-bikes as I do trust in another market segment.
Talk Specialized with me.