Hello

Storm13

Region
USA
Hello everyone, I am Violet. I am from New Hampshire. I have been using an e-bike for several years now. In December of 2023, I purchased a remarkable bicycle from Rungu. Since then, I have already accumulated over 1,500 miles on it. I find great joy in the freedom that a E-bike provides.

Attachments

• 20240214_191124.jpg
    20240214_191124.jpg
    368.9 KB · Views: 84
Last edited:
Hello everyone, I am Violet. I am from New Hampshire. I have been using an e-bike for several years now. In December of 2023, I purchased a remarkable bicycle from Rungu. Since then, I have already accumulated over 1,500 miles on it. I find great joy in the freedom that cycling provides.
So what's the benefit of a front dually?

Thats nice, I presume it doesnt pivot around the corners, do you sometimes just ride on the one tyre around the bends?

So what's the benefit of a front dually?
My niece's husband has one. (not a Rungu but very similar) He uses it for hunting and the dual front wheels provide more stability in winter conditions on very rough terrain. This is especially true when dragging a deer out of the woods. I've tried it and it feels awkward at high speed on the road. The dual wheels don't articulate and you ride on one tire around curves. The battery location on the outside of the down tube is also a concern when crossing rocks or deadfall. On the trail though it's comfortable and very stable. It's a nice bike for off road use.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not knocking the bike. This is just my observation based on a short ride. If I owned one and used it a lot, I'm sure I would get used to the feel.

Hello everyone, I am Violet. I am from New Hampshire. I have been using an e-bike for several years now. In December of 2023, I purchased a remarkable bicycle from Rungu. Since then, I have already accumulated over 1,500 miles on it. I find great joy in the freedom that a E-bike provides.
Hello from Music City.