Folding ebike, need help choosing

kamms

Region
Europe
City
Helsinki
Hi!
I'm looking for my first ebike. I will be using the bicycle for commuting and in conjunction with public transport. Also I would feel a lot more comfortable storing the bicycle in my own apartment, rather than in the bicycle storage in the building, let alone outside. The last point together with public transport necessitates a foldable bike. I will be riding in both summer and winter, and plan to buy studded winter tires like I have for my normal bicycle already.

Due to local (Finland) laws and my reluctance to pay for registration and insurance, the motor will have to be limited to 250W, and can only work while pedaling.

In purchases, I'd like to favor local shops, so I mapped out all the options I could find in Finland. However, I am not an expert especially in ebikes, so I think my most pressing question is, what goes into the differences in price? What components are worth more and why?

I have two options as far as I see. I discounted a few sub-1000 € bikes for questionable quality, as well as few more from non-reputable sellers. From the remnants, I discounted folding fat bikes, because based on user comments online, they seem to be an absolute pain to pedal without assist if needed, and their folded size seems.. chunkier. I also left out some smaller-tire options, because I do plan to ride it in the winter and on rougher surfaces (nothing crazy, just gravel roads and whatnot). I've previously tried similarly sized normal bikes and know these to survive well enough for my needs. Also, studded tires are easier to find at this size.

Option 1: Tunturi FlexiE (or Flexi-e. Also sold as Carraro Flexi-E somewhere I believe?)
More widely available
link: https://www.tunturi.fi/tuote/arkisto/2020-mallisto/sahko-20/flexie-sahkotaittopyora-musta-2020/
Price: 2100 €
Gears: Shimano nexus 5-speed hub gear with shimano nexus revoshifter 5-v
Motor: Shimano STEPS E5000, 40Nm